Homepage » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

The Department of History and Philosophy of Science was founded in 1993. Its current department chair is Professor Aristotle Tympas (tympas[at]phs.uoa[dot]gr). The vice-chair is Professor Stathis Psillos (psillos[at]phs.uoa[dot]gr). Professor Stavros Drakopoulos is the director of the history division. Associate Professor Anthony Hatzimoysis is the director of the philosophy division.


Academic Year 2021-22 Teachers